Latest Products http://www.royalamazingtraders.com Latest Products 17-03-28 en-us http://www.royalamazingtraders.com Fresh Cut Flowers http://www.royalamazingtraders.com/fresh-cut-flowers.htm Tue, 19 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading Manufacturer, Supplier, and Exporter of Fresh Cut Flowers. Our variety of Fresh Cut Flowers consists of Fresh Jasmine Flower, Fresh Gerbera Flower, and Fresh Rose Flower. We offer the best quality Fresh Cut Flowers, which are used in array of domestic and religious applications. Fresh Gerbera Flower http://www.royalamazingtraders.com/fresh-gerbera-flower.htm Fresh Cut Flowers Tue, 19 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Fresh Gerbera Flower, which is available in vibrant colors with high quality bud and calyx. The Fresh Gerbera Flower, offered by us, is a good blooming flower with unspotted leaves and straight stalk. Fresh Jasmine Flower http://www.royalamazingtraders.com/fresh-jasmine-flower.htm Fresh Cut Flowers Tue, 19 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is engaged in manufacturing, supplying and exporting of Fresh Jasmine Flower that is best and natural in quality. The Fresh Jasmine Flower, offered by us, is a very popular flower around the world especially in the tropics because of its unique fragrance. Fresh Rose Flower http://www.royalamazingtraders.com/fresh-rose-flower.htm Fresh Cut Flowers Tue, 19 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is engaged in the manufacturing, supplying and exporting of Fresh Rose Flower, which is grown in our own planting base under the surveillance of experts. The variety of Fresh Rose Flowers, we offer, consists of Fresh Red Rose Flower and Fresh White Rose Flower. Coco Peat Blocks http://www.royalamazingtraders.com/coco-peat-blocks.htm Tue, 19 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the one of the leading Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Coco Peat Blocks made by using the finest quality coconut husks. The Coco Peat Blocks, offered by us, are finely processed to produce different items such as Coco Peat block, Coco Peat briquettes, Coco Peat tablets, and so on. Coir Fiber http://www.royalamazingtraders.com/coir-fiber.htm Tue, 19 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is dealing in manufacturing, supplying, and exporting of Coir Fiber, which is made by using naturally retted husks. Our Coir Fiber is processed by using the defibring machine that enhances the quality of the Fiber. Fresh Mango http://www.royalamazingtraders.com/fresh-mango.htm Tue, 19 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed Manufacturer, Supplier, and Exporter of Fresh Mango that is produced under the surveillance of experts. The Fresh Mango, we offer, is grown in our own farm in Salem, Andhra Pradesh, and Karnataka. Grass Seeds http://www.royalamazingtraders.com/grass-seeds.htm Tue, 19 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is engaged in the manufacturing and supplying of Grass Seeds, which are processed under the guidance of the experts. Flower Seeds http://www.royalamazingtraders.com/flower-seeds.htm Tue, 19 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are Tamil Nadu-based company, dealing in Flower Seeds. We can provide a wide variety of Flower Seeds that are finely processed to check impurity. Buyers can purchase Flower Seeds in bulk from us. All our Flower Seeds are provided at reasonable price only. Fresh Vegetables http://www.royalamazingtraders.com/fresh-vegetables.htm Tue, 19 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the known Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of a wide assortment of high quality and Fresh Vegetables. Our range is inclusive of okra, ginger, lemon, capsicum, beetroot, tomato, cauliflower, eggplant/brinjal, carrot, drumstick, cabbage, mint, coriander leaf, small onion and big onion, keerai, snake gourd, ash gourd, pumpkin and more. Fruits Plant http://www.royalamazingtraders.com/fruits-plant.htm Tue, 19 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As a reliable name, we are involved in the manufacturing, exporting and supplying of excellent quality Fruits Plant. Our range is inclusive of mango plant (alphonso), kesar, plam tree, coconut tree (hybrid and long size plant both available), guava plant, sopata plant, papaya plant, moringa plant, and neem plant. Flower Plant http://www.royalamazingtraders.com/flower-plant.htm Tue, 19 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the noted Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of a wide variety of high quality Flower Plant. We offer jasmine plant (Madurai jasmine plant special), rose plant, tajmahal, grand gala, adenium plant (200 colors available with us), cactus plant, gerber plants and more. Fresh Carnation Flower http://www.royalamazingtraders.com/fresh-carnation-flower.htm Tue, 19 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are named amidst the trusted Manufacturers, Suppliers, and Exporters of Fresh Carnation Flower. 10 different colors of Carnations are available with us. Moreover, we are capable of supplying 30,000 stems per day. Drumstick Seeds & Powder http://www.royalamazingtraders.com/drumstick-seeds-powder.htm Wed, 31 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is the eminent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of high quality and impurities-free Drumstick Seeds & Powder. We make powder from leaf, steam and seeds. We process the powder using advanced machines and ensure zero contamination at buyer’s end. Alfalfa Grass Seeds http://www.royalamazingtraders.com/alfalfa-grass-seeds.htm Tue, 19 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are involved in the manufacturing, exporting and supplying of excellent quality Alfalfa Grass Seeds. To ensure zero presence of foreign particles at buyer’s end, we offer our Alfalfa Grass Seeds in safe packaging of different quantities. Stylo Hamata Grass Seeds http://www.royalamazingtraders.com/stylo-hamata-grass-seeds.htm Tue, 19 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amidst the known Stylo Hamata Grass Seeds Manufacturers, Suppliers, and Exporters. We offer Stylosanthes Hamata in different quantities, in safe packaging and at very affordable price.